Boys Basketball

Date Opponent Location Middle School Game Varsity Game
Tues, Dec 3 Calvary Road Christian School 6811 Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA loss (18-43) N/A
Fri, Dec 6 NVHAA Freedom Aquatic and Fitness Center, 9100 Freedom Center Blvd., Manassas, VA N/A loss (32-48)
Mon, Dec 9 Covenant Christian K Sports, 10103 Residency Road, Manassas, VA WIN (22-11) loss (24-55)
Thu, Dec 12 Fairfax Christian 22870 Pacific Boulevard, Sterling, VA N/A loss (28-39)
Mon, Dec 16 Calvary Temple 50214 Tripleseven Road, Sterling, VA N/A game cancelled
Fri, Dec 20 Fairfax Home School Emmanuel Christian School -8302 Spruce Ct., Manassas, VA N/A loss (12-51)
Mon, Jan 6 Covenant Christian Academy Emmanuel Christian School -8302 Spruce Ct., Manassas, VA N/A loss (25-50)
Tues, Jan 7 Culpeper Christian School 810 Old Rixeyville Road, Culpeper, VA cancelled N/A
Fri, Jan 10 Dominion Christian School Emmanuel Christian School -8302 Spruce Ct., Manassas, VA N/A loss (14-37)
Mon, Jan 13 Evangel Christian School 14836 Ashdale Avenue, Dale City, VA N/A cancelled
Fri, Jan 17 Grace Prep School 2202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA WIN (24-18) loss (21-25)
Wed, Jan 22 Virginia Academy The Campus, 100 Powers Court, Sterling, VA N/A loss (31-53)
Tue, Jan 28 Dominion Christian School Hoops Plus, 45496 Ruritan Circle, Sterling, VA N/A 5:00
Fri, Jan 31 Homeschool Flames Emmanuel Christian School -8302 Spruce Ct., Manassas, VA 6:30 7:45
Mon, Feb 3 Calvary Road Christian School PCA GYM!!! 4:30 N/A
Tue, Feb 4 Fairfax Christian School 22870 Pacific Boulevard, Sterling, VA N/A 7:00
Fri, Feb 7 NVHAA Emmanuel Christian School -8302 Spruce Ct., Manassas, VA 6:30 N/A
Mon, Feb 10 Immanuel Christian School 6915 Braddock Road, Springfield, VA N/A 5:00
Tue, Feb 11 Lighthouse Academy 8800 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania, VA N/A 4:00
Tue, Feb 18 NVIAC Tournament TBD N/A TBD
Wed, Feb 19 NVIAC Tournament TBD N/A TBD
Thu, Feb 20 NVIAC Tournament TBD N/A TBD
Fri, Feb 21 Grace Prep School 2202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 4:30 5:45
Record 2-1 0-8